A Big Thank you to our Sponsors

The Games would not be as successful without the generous sponsorship of people and organisations.
Below is the list of our 2024 sponsors so far (05 June 2024)
Details of further sponsors will be added as and when received.

Aberfeldy Steamie 

Allan Evans Catering

Balloch Park

Barhaul Aberfeldy

Bryce Oils

The Cheeky Panda

Cross Civils & Construction Services Ltd 

CZC Ground Works Ltd

Geldart Renovations  

George Mitchell Joinery

Heartland Veterinary Services

Irving Geddes 

J & H Mitchell W.S.

John Morris Safety Ltd

Kames Fish Farm Ltd

Karelia House

Kenmore Bakery

Lodge: Tay & Lyon No 276

M S Carry Trade Services

Mackay Decorators

Magnum Underfloor Heating

Mains of Taymouth Country Estate and Golf Course

Mains of Taymouth Village

Pamela McGowan Financial Services

Pure Leisure Group

R. W Bell 

Scottish Lawn Care

Sir Brian and Seona Stewart

Spirit of Wood

The Courtyard Bar & Brasserie

The Waterfront

Walton Kilgour Chartered Accountants

The following organisations and individuals generously sponsored our 2023 Highland Games. Our thanks to them for making last year's games so successful!

Aberfeldy Steamie – Facebook page

Acharn Acupuncture 

Allan Evans Catering 

Balloch Park – www.ballochpark.co.uk

Bryce Oils 

Cheeky Panda

Co-op Aberfeldy

Cross Civils & Construction Services Ltd – Facebook page

Dewars Aberfeldy Distillery – https://www.dewars.com/gl/en/aberfeldydistillery/

Gatehouse Mechanics 

Geldart Renovations – www.geldartrenovations

George Mitchell Joinery

Heartland Vets – www.heartlandvets.co.uk

Irving Geddes – www.irvinggeddes.co.uk

J & H Mitchell W.S – www.jandhmitchell.com

John Morris Safety Ltd

Kames Fish Farming Ltd – www.kames.co.uk

Karelia House – www.kareliahouse.co.uk

Kenmore Bakery – Facebook Page

Macintyre Wealth Management Ltd – www.macintyrewealth.co.uk

Mackay Decorators – www.mackaydecorators.co.uk

Magnum Hearting – www.magnumheating.co.uk

Mains of Taymouth Country Estate & Golf Course – www.taymouth.co.uk

MAM Contracting – https://www.mamcontracting.co.uk/ 

M S Carry Trade Services

Ossian Moncreiff 

RLR Contracts Ltd

Scottish Lawn Care

Scottish Crannog Centre – https://crannog.co.uk/

Sir Brian Stewart

Spirit of Wood – www.spirit-of-wood.com

Taymouth Marina – www.taymouthmarina.com

Taymouth Village

The Courtyard bar & Brasserie – www.taymouth.co.uk/restaurant

The Old Mill Acharn – https://www.theoldmillacharn.co.uk/

The Quair Magazines – www.thequair.scot

The Waterfront Restaurant – The Kenmore Club       

Walton Kilgour Chartered Accountants – www.waltonkilgour.co.uk

We are always happy to receive your support. If you would like to be part of making the Games a success, please contact us at the email address below or telephone for details of how to sponsor us - thank you

Scroll to Top